Testimonials & Reviews

First Med Marin

Barry Landfield, MD

Family Medicine Practitioner located in Greenbrae, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Barry Landfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Landfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoni M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Another educational o.v.
Suzanna S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Landfield is the best GP, ANYWHERE! He cares and has extensive experience from which to draw. My husband and I also appreciate his kind and efficient staff!
Mark C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Great doctor awesome staff
Jes R.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Landfield has been my primary physician for close to ten years. He is not only extremely knowledgeable about what it takes to keep my body in great shape, but he also cares about me as a person. Unlike many other doctors I have seen over the years, Barry takes the time to get to know his patients, as can be seen by the congenial exchanges in his waiting room. Elizabeth, his secretary, is also a gem. As far as I'm concerned, Barry and his staff get six stars.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Landfield is, perhaps, the last of the breed of independent general practitioners. His knowledge, skill and experience represent a vast set of medical experience. He is a joy to work with.
Daniel J.
Submitted 11/16/19
He is a great doctor and very personable.
MARK R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Da best
Jens J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wait time too long...........
Sally O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Landfield is the most thorough, caring, knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever had. I had a blip on my ekg and he sat down with me, drew a diagram of my heart and explained everything to me so that I really understood what was going on. He’s the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Appreciate the compassionate care
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always good and knowledgeable service. Liz is great and very patient and helpful. Dr Landfield is wonderful. Takes as much time as needed, explains everything thoroughly and is very kind
Mark L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care from the greeting to the follow up after my visit with the Dr
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/28/19
PERFECT EXPERIENCE!!!
Cindy W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Courteous, kind, sensible suggestions.
Barry Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience in addressing burns to several bodily parts. Dr. Landfield took the time to address my concerns and monitor healing progress.
Andrew D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Landfield has been my primary care physician for a few years and it is without hyperbole I say he is an extraordinary doctor: compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy. I hope he continues to stretch his career. There is going to be many distraught patients in Marin County looking for a doctor when he does decide to retire!
John C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
John M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I saw Dr. Landfield after a short two minute wait. He was very personable and answered all my questions. He didn't hurry me and I left totally satisfied with my appointment.
Jackson V.
Submitted 09/12/19
always good.
Alston B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Landfield is a compassionate, thoughtful, and skilled practitioner. Among his considerable skills is the ability to listen carefully to the patient, never dismissing any concerns. He has been my primary care physician for several decades, and because he has been such a great doctor, I travel all the way from Vallejo to see him.