Testimonials & Reviews

First Med Marin

Barry Landfield, MD

Family Medicine Practitioner located in Greenbrae, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Barry Landfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Landfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel J.
Submitted 11/16/19
He is a great doctor and very personable.
MARK R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Da best
Jens J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wait time too long...........
Sally O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Landfield is the most thorough, caring, knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever had. I had a blip on my ekg and he sat down with me, drew a diagram of my heart and explained everything to me so that I really understood what was going on. He’s the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Appreciate the compassionate care
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always good and knowledgeable service. Liz is great and very patient and helpful. Dr Landfield is wonderful. Takes as much time as needed, explains everything thoroughly and is very kind
Mark L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care from the greeting to the follow up after my visit with the Dr
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/28/19
PERFECT EXPERIENCE!!!
Cindy W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Courteous, kind, sensible suggestions.
Barry Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience in addressing burns to several bodily parts. Dr. Landfield took the time to address my concerns and monitor healing progress.
Andrew D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Landfield has been my primary care physician for a few years and it is without hyperbole I say he is an extraordinary doctor: compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy. I hope he continues to stretch his career. There is going to be many distraught patients in Marin County looking for a doctor when he does decide to retire!
John C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
John M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I saw Dr. Landfield after a short two minute wait. He was very personable and answered all my questions. He didn't hurry me and I left totally satisfied with my appointment.
Jackson V.
Submitted 09/12/19
always good.
Alston B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Landfield is a compassionate, thoughtful, and skilled practitioner. Among his considerable skills is the ability to listen carefully to the patient, never dismissing any concerns. He has been my primary care physician for several decades, and because he has been such a great doctor, I travel all the way from Vallejo to see him.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/06/19
For the first time in my life, a doctor took the time to go over each and every result from my labs and explain them to me. The most thorough and thoughtful visit ever! Dr Landfield truly cares about his patients and listens.
David W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best 20 minutes of my life - he's pretty good! (and he's my friend)
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Doctor Landfield and his staff are wonderful. It's old school bedside manner right there in his office. I can't thank The Dr. and his team enough.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/24/19
*****
Stefan S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Barry is always thoughtful and uses analogies to bring medical talk down to an understandable level for the average patient.