Testimonials & Reviews

First Med Marin

Barry Landfield, MD

Family Medicine Practitioner located in Greenbrae, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Barry Landfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barry Landfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 09/06/19
For the first time in my life, a doctor took the time to go over each and every result from my labs and explain them to me. The most thorough and thoughtful visit ever! Dr Landfield truly cares about his patients and listens.
David W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best 20 minutes of my life - he's pretty good! (and he's my friend)
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/01/19
Doctor Landfield and his staff are wonderful. It's old school bedside manner right there in his office. I can't thank The Dr. and his team enough.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/24/19
*****
Stefan S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Barry is always thoughtful and uses analogies to bring medical talk down to an understandable level for the average patient.
Veronica M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I am a patient of Dr. Landfield for many years. He is caring, and concerned about my wellbeing, I trust His treatments.He listens and goes beyond the symptoms to determine the cause of the problem and dedication to find a cure.
Peter J.
Submitted 08/14/19
I always get Dr. Landfield's full attention for my problems.
Sima T.
Submitted 08/07/19
The office staff are very nice and helpful. They scheduled me to see Dr. Landfield the same day. I’ve been a patient of Dr Landfield for many years but used to see the NP instead of my Dr., as had routine yearly tests. This time I visited Dr Landfield himself. He is courteous, caring, patient and thorough. I was really impressed and now even feel more confident to have him as my primary physician. Thanks
Craig S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a great experience, even after 30 plus years
Shannon H.
Submitted 08/04/19
The doctor is always cordial and his advice seemingly sound and solid. But I always (and I mean...always) have to wait a long time once I get there to see him. This past week I waited over an hour. No good. He was super apologetic, but it’s inconsiderate nonetheless. Two stars.
Adam W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Listened to my concerns and was compassionate about my reasons for the visit.
Norman F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Barry Landfield always take ample time to go over my laboratory results and explain the implications. He is a pleasure to deal with.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/01/19
.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Happy to have Dr. Landfield back as my primary physician!
Alan N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Office Staff friendly. Appointment timely. Doctor answered all questions, discussed treatment openly. Future visit scheduled. All in fine order.
Francesca K.
Submitted 07/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Landfield for 30 years. He is a very knowledgeable and caring physician who takes ample time to explain test results and recommend varied remedies and therapies.
Jean-Luc H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Landfield and his team are very professional. Dr Landfield is very kind and explain things very well. He took the time to go through all the results of blood work and have great patient manner.
Helen B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Barry is the best. He gives you all the time you need when you come in, you are the only one that matters at that time. My whole family loves him!!
Dan W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent service and attentive. Very understanding and professional.
Kim E.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Landfield for more than twenty years and have been more than satisfied with his professionalism, and his humanity as both a physician and his council regarding strategic healthcare choices.